تنزيلات

مفتاح تنشيط Windows Server 2019 القياسي 16 Core

السعر الأصلي كان: 125,23 دولارًا.السعر الحالي هو: 79,28 دولار.

دولار أمريكي
  • € يورو
  • دولار أمريكي
  • GBP جنيه استرليني
  • R $ BRL
  • COP دولار
  • ₡ اتفاقية حقوق الطفل
  • بيزو مكسيكي
  • د.م. مجنون
  • د.إ درهم
  • ر.س ريال سعودي

اشترِ مفتاح تنشيط Windows Server 2019 Standard 16 Core أصليًا من مصدر بيع بالتجزئة موثوق به. استمتع بالأمان المحسن والمحاكاة الافتراضية والتكامل السحابي. متوافق مع تقنيات المحاكاة الافتراضية الشائعة مثل Hyper-V و VMware. الوصول الفوري والتثبيت السهل مع التسليم الرقمي. اطلب الان!

EAN: 2000000013053 رمز تعريف المنتج : kg1017 الفئات: ,

الوصف

Activación عبر الإنترنت

من أجل تنشيط المنتج مع المنتجات التي تتعامل مع 30 دياس الفقرة garantizar la activacion

بيع التجزئة كلاف

المفتاح غير صالح لنسخة التقييم

الفقرة descargar: https://1drv.ms/u/s!ApZgkNDyi2XrihicGKsVf_7GUNkL؟e=GlyJsU

المفتاح صالح مدى الحياة.

لا يوجد داموس فاكتور

الشحن في أقل من دقيقتين

Este producto es entrega digital، no se enviará por correo ningún CD، DVD u otro medio de instalación. إستي المنتج هو عالم رقمي ، لا يوجد بيئة من خلال قرص مضغوط قابل للتسجيل ، DVD ووسائط للتركيب.

- Activación de por vida

 

ما هو ترخيص Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 16 Core Open؟

Windows Server 2019 هو نظام تشغيل للخوادم ، وهو الأنسب للشركات الأكبر ، خاصة في نسخته الأساسية المكونة من 16. تم تضمينه في Microsoft نوافذ NT عائلة المنتج ، مما يعني أنه تم تطويره على أساس قوي لبنية NT. نظرًا للطلب الهائل والاستخدام الهائل للأجهزة الافتراضية في السوق ، تم إصدار Windows Server 2019 للتوافر العام وتخطى علامة "الإصدار للتصنيع" تمامًا. هذا على عكس أي منتج Windows Server آخر في الماضي.

 

يتوفر Windows Server 2019 للشراء في إصدارات متعددة ؛ هذا المنتج هو الإصدار القياسي الذي يحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه أنت وشركتك لبيئة خادم افتراضية منخفضة. استفد من إمكانات Windows Server 2019 المستندة إلى السحابة لتحسين إمكانية الوصول وإجراء تعديلات على التطبيقات الموجودة بالفعل لتجهيزها للسحابة. تعد حلول Windows Server 2019 مفيدة للمطورين أيضًا ، لأنها تتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء خدمات وحاويات صغيرة جديدة.

 

يمنح Windows Server 2019 لشركتك وصولاً فوريًا إلى المزايا والميزات المباشرة مثل تحليل البيانات المحسّن والتكاليف المنخفضة والأمن المحسّن. هناك أيضًا المزيد من المرونة لترحيل البيانات والخدمات إلى السحابة. تم إنشاء أحدث مجموعة من المنتجات والخوادم والخدمات السحابية من Microsoft من الأساس ، مما يتيح لك الحفاظ على إرشادات الامتثال واللوائح بشكل أفضل. هذا يشمل GDPR و  (HIPAA) من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة. لا يزال الأمان أيضًا يمثل أولوية قصوى للعملاء والمستهلكين. تهدف Microsoft إلى مساعدتك في رفع مستوى ملف تعريف الأمان الخاص بك من خلال إجراءات أمان جديدة مصممة لجعل شركتك آمنة والحفاظ عليها.

أسئلة شائعة

نظرًا لحقيقة أن Windows Server 2019 جديد تمامًا ، يمكن طرح بعض الأسئلة عند البحث عن معلومات حول هذا الموضوع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإجابات ليست واضحة كما تعتقد عندما يتعلق الأمر بنهاية Microsoft. على سبيل المثال ، من الصعب تحديد تفاصيل بسيطة مثل الإصدارات التي تعمل مع أي نظام تشغيل.

نحن هنا للمساعدة في الإجابة على بعض أسئلتك. فيما يلي ملخص سريع للأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا وإجاباتها:

  • هل يمكن تثبيت الميزات عند الطلب باستخدام تجربة سطح المكتب؟
    الإجابة: لا يمكن تثبيت ميزات Windows Server عند الطلب على Windows Server 2019 مع تجربة سطح المكتب.
  • هل يمكنك التحويل بين Server Core وتجربة سطح المكتب؟
    الإجابة: لا يمكن تحويل Windows Server 2019 Server Core إلى تجربة سطح المكتب. الأمر نفسه ينطبق أيضًا على العكس.
  • هل يمكنك التحويل بين إصداري Standard و Datacenter؟
    الإجابة: يمكن تحويل Windows Server 2019 Standard إلى Windows Server 2019 Datacenter والعكس صحيح.
  • هل يمكن استخدام Windows Admin Center مع أنظمة تشغيل ومتصفحات أقدم؟
    الإجابة: يمكنك استخدام مركز إدارة Windows على Opera و Windows 7 لإدارة Windows Server 2019 Server Core عن بعد.
  • هل هناك مجموعة عمل Windows Storage Server 2019 Workgroup؟
    الإجابة: في الوقت الحالي ، لا توجد مجموعة عمل Windows Storage Server 2019. نوصي بمراقبة مدونات Microsoft Server لأية تحديثات مستقبلية حول هذا الموضوع.

ما هو الترخيص المفتوح؟

تقدم Microsoft برامج وخطط ترخيص متعددة لتناسب احتياجات أي عميل. ال فتح برنامج الترخيص هي خدمة تسمح للشركات أو المؤسسات الأكاديمية أو الخيرية أو الحكومية بتأمين التراخيص المجمعة لمنتجات Microsoft.

يعتبر نموذج الترخيص هذا هو الأنسب للشركات الصغيرة التي تمتلك ما بين 2 إلى 250 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي. هذا لا يعني أنه ليس مثاليًا للشركات متوسطة الحجم ، حيث أن الحد الأقصى من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المدعومة هو 750.

لماذا تشتري ترخيص Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 16 Core Open؟

مع Windows Server 2019 ، تحصل شركتك على جميع مزايا أحدث التقنيات والسرعات العالية وسعة التخزين الأكبر. هناك إمكانات لاستعادة البيانات المضمنة للحفاظ على شركتك أكثر أمانًا ، بالإضافة إلى مزيد من الكفاءة وقابلية التوسع بشكل أفضل. يعد Windows Server 2019 هو الطريقة المحددة للذهاب إذا كنت تتطلع إلى التوسع واستكشاف آفاق جديدة.

تم تصميم نظام التشغيل ببيئات خادم فعلية أو بيئات افتراضية قليلة ، ويسمح للشركات من جميع الأحجام بالاستفادة من إمكانياتها المبتكرة. مع دعم لغات مثل C# للتطبيقات السحابية ، جافابايثونو نود.جي إس يمكنك العمل مع Windows Server 2019 لعدد كبير من الأشياء. نظرًا لكونه الإصدار الأحدث والأقوى بين جميع تطبيقات Windows Server ، فإن ميزات Windows Server 2019 مطلوبة بشدة في الصناعة وتتيح لك الاستفادة من أحدث التقنيات.

عندما تكون مستعدًا لبدء دفع شركتك إلى آفاق جديدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الترقية إلى خادم يمكنه التعامل مع كل شيء من أجلك. من المهم أن يعمل الخادم الخاص بك بشكل مثالي حتى في ظل الحمل الثقيل ، خاصة إذا كنت تعمل مع شركة أكبر تتعامل مع كميات كبيرة من البيانات.

هناك أيضًا تحسين على نموذج الترخيص لعام 2016. يمكنك الآن الحصول على تجربة ترخيص أكثر اتساقًا عبر البيئات متعددة السحابة لأن Microsoft قد انتقلت من الترخيص المستند إلى المعالج إلى الترخيص المستند إلى الأساسي لإصدارات Windows Server 2019 Datacenter و Standard.

اللغة
0
    0
    سلة تسوقك
    عربة التسوق فارغةالعودة الى المتجر

Sale!

Windows Server 2019 standard 16 Core

 69,00

SKU: kg1017 Category:

Description

Activación online

por favor activa su producto con la clave en menos de 30 dias para garantizar la activacion

CLAVE RETAIL

LA CLAVE NO VALE PARA LA VERSION DE EVALUATION

para descargar:  https://1drv.ms/u/s!ApZgkNDyi2XrihicGKsVf_7GUNkL?e=GlyJsU

la clave es válida de por vida.

NO DAMOS FACTURA

Envío en menos de 2 minutos

Este producto es  entrega digital, no se enviará por correo ningún CD, DVD u otro medio de instalación.

– Activación de por vida

 

What is Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 16 Core Open License?

Windows Server 2019 is an operating system for servers, most suitable for larger companies, especially in its 16 core version. It’s included in Microsoft’s Windows NT product family, which means it was developed on the strong foundation of the NT architecture. Due to the huge demand and skyrocketing usage of virtual machines on the market, Windows Server 2019 was released for general availability and skipped the “Release To Manufacturing” milestone entirely. This is unlike any other Windows Server product in the past.

 

Windows Server 2019 is available for purchase in multiple editions; this product is the Standard edition that has everything you and your company need for a low-virtualized server environment. Take advantage of Windows Server 2019’s cloud-based capabilities for better accessibility and make adjustments to your already existing applications to get them ready for the cloud. Windows Server 2019’s solutions are good for developers too, as they let users create new microservices and containers.

 

Windows Server 2019 gives your business immediate access to direct benefits and features such as improved data analysis, lower costs and enhanced security. There’s also more flexibility to migrate data and services to the cloud. Microsoft’s newest suite of cloud products, servers, and services are built from the ground, which lets you maintain compliance and regulations guidelines better. This includes GDPR and HIPAA among many other things. Security also continues to be a top priority for customers and consumers. Microsoft aims to help you elevate your security profile with new security measures designed to make and keep your company safe.

Frequently Asked Questions

Due to the fact that Windows Server 2019 is quite new, some questions can come up when looking for information about it. However, answers are not as clear as you would think when it comes to Microsoft’s end. For example, it’s even hard to determine simple details such as what versions work with which operating system.

We’re here to help answer some of your questions. Here is a quick rundown of the most frequently asked questions, and their answers:

  • Can Features On Demand be installed with Desktop Experience?
    Answer: Windows Server Features On Demand cannot be installed on Windows Server 2019 with Desktop Experience.
  • Can you convert between Server Core and Desktop Experience?
    Answer: Windows Server 2019 Server Core cannot be converted to Desktop Experience. The same thing also applies to vice-versa.
  • Can you convert between the Standard and Datacenter editions?
    Answer: Windows Server 2019 Standard can be converted to Windows Server 2019 Datacenter and vice-versa.
  • Can Windows Admin Center be used with older OS and browsers?
    Answer: You can use Windows Admin Center on Opera and Windows 7 to remotely manage Windows Server 2019 Server Core.
  • Is there a Windows Storage Server 2019 Workgroup?
    Answer: At the moment, Windows Storage Server 2019 Workgroup does not exist. We recommend monitoring the Microsoft Server Blogs for any future updates about this topic.

What is an Open License?

Microsoft offers multiple licensing programs and plans to suit the needs of any customer. The Open License Program is a service that allows for corporate, academic, charitable, or government organizations to secure volume licenses for Microsoft products.

This licensing model is best suited for smaller companies who possess between 2 to 250 personal computers. That doesn’t mean it isn’t perfect for medium-sized businesses though, as the maximum amount of PCs supported is 750.

Why buy Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Standard 16 Core Open License?

With Windows Server 2019, your company gets all of the benefits of the newest technology, higher speeds, and larger storage capacity. There are capabilities for built-in data recovery to keep your company safer, plus more efficiency and better scalability. Windows Server 2019 is the definite way to go if you’re looking to expand and explore new horizons.

The operating system was designed with physical or minimally virtualized server environments and allows businesses of all size to take advantage of its innovative capabilities. With support for languages such as C# for cloud applications, JavaPython, and Node.js you can work with Windows Server 2019 for a great number of things. As the latest, most powerful release amongst all Windows Server applications, Windows Server 2019 features are high demand in the industry and allow you to take advantage of the latest technologies.

When you are ready to start pushing your company to new heights, you need to upgrade to a server that can handle everything for you. It’s important that your server is functioning perfectly even under heavy load, especially if you’re working with a bigger company that handles large amounts of data.

There’s also an improvement over the 2016 licensing model. Now you get a more consistent licensing experience across multi-cloud environments because Microsoft has transitioned from processor-based licensing to core-based licensing for Windows Server 2019 Datacenter and Standard editions.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Language
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop